扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

颂娅・咏切娃

一只劳力士,一个故事

保加利亚籍女高音颂娅・咏切娃(Sonya Yoncheva)于近年迅速成为炙手可热的歌剧明星。2010年,她在劳力士代言人普拉西多・多明戈(Plácido Domingo)举办的多明戈世界歌剧声乐大赛(Operalia)中,荣获桂冠及文化奖项(CulturArte Prize)。不久后,颂娅・咏切娃开始在欧洲歌剧演出中担当主角。2013年,她的演出无数,其中便在巴黎国家歌剧院上演的《拉美莫尔的露琪亚》(Lucia di Lammermoor)饰演主角。对咏切娃而言,备受期许的年轻歌剧明星美誉可谓当之无愧,而其劳力士腕表便让她忆起助她发展事业的城市。

“我从未想及事业发展如何,只希望能够令家人自豪。”

在我的音乐世界中,歌剧是一门完善的艺术,因为它结合戏剧、音乐、知识以及传统。它不仅是智慧启迪,亦能安抚心灵,为台上的表现者或听众,带来非凡时刻与感受,经验难忘。

我在母亲引导下首次接触音乐,可能她直觉认为歌唱将会成为我的一生目标。当然,她是对的。她令我相信自己,亦为我的梦想牺牲许多。我从未想及事业发展如何,只希望能够令家人自豪。

“这只劳力士腕表伴随我度过数年,见证我的众多演出。”

颂娅・咏切娃的劳力士腕表

2007年,我在巴黎音乐城(Cité de la Musique)以巴洛克演唱家身分初次演出,而这亦是我年轻时的音乐风格。  在该处初次登台的意义非凡,其后我所有的成功剧目均在巴黎首次演出。我参演了巴黎国家歌剧院的《拉美莫尔的露琪亚》。这次演出堪为事业亮点,因为它正是我第一次尝试美声剧目。数个月前,我再次回到巴黎演出《唐・卡洛》(Don Carlos),这也是对我一路以来累积成长的莫大肯定。

我于2016年在巴黎获得此劳力士腕表,瞬间便迷上了它的优雅风格与传统精神。这也许是命运使然,因为巴黎一直与我的事业紧密相连,许多事业高峰剧目均在此上演。这只劳力士腕表伴随我度过数年,见证我的众多演出。无数出游、访问、演出及排练。有时候,排练较正式演出更为有趣,甚至更加重要。此腕表陪伴我经历生命中的所有事情。

“腕表不仅象征我为事业奋斗的努力,亦代表家人为了我作出的无数牺牲。”

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Sonya Yoncheva

Every Rolex Tells a Story

Bulgarian operatic soprano Sonya Yoncheva has achieved a rapid rise to fame in recent years. In 2010, she took both first prize and the special CulturArte Prize at the world’s leading opera competition, Operalia, founded by Rolex Testimonee Plácido Domingo. Before long, Sonya Yoncheva began to take leading roles across Europe. In 2013, among her many engagements, she performed at the Opéra national de Paris in the title role of Lucia di Lammermoor. Her place as one of the world’s most exciting young opera stars was confirmed, and her Rolex watch is forever a reminder of a city that helped propel her career.

“I never could have predicted where my career would take me, I just wanted to make my family proud.”

In my music, it’s one of the most accomplished forms of art because the opera actually combines the theatre, the music, the knowledge, and the tradition all together. It gives you not only wisdom, it gives you peace, it gives you incredible moments and sensations on stage as a performer but also as listener. It’s an incredible experience.

I was first introduced to music by my mother, I think she probably had some instinct that I could make singing my world — she was right. She gave me a power to believe in myself, and she sacrificed a lot so that I could achieve my dreams. I never could have predicted where my career would take me, I just wanted to make my family proud.

“This Rolex watch was with me for the last years, and so many of my performances.”

Sonya Yoncheva's Rolex watch

I debuted at the Cité de la Musique in Paris in 2007 as a Baroque singer which was the music of my youth. Debuting there was a special moment and all my great debuts afterwards were also in Paris. I starred in Lucia di Lammermoor at the Opéra de Paris. That was really a highlight of my career because it marked the first time I was trying the Bel canto repertoire. Just a few months ago I was back in Paris to do Don Carlos. That was also a huge recognition of everything I’ve achieved up until now.

I got this Rolex watch in 2016 in Paris and I immediately fell in love with this piece because it has elegance and tradition. It’s probably destiny because Paris was always connected to my career – I had many career-defining performances there. This Rolex watch was with me for the last years, and so many of my performances. Many travels, incredible interviews, performances, rehearsals. Sometimes rehearsals are even more enjoyable or even more important than the show itself. This watch stays with me in everything I live today.

“My watch stands not only behind the hard work I put into my career, but also behind the many sacrifices my family did for me.”