扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
劳力士与艺术

劳力士与艺术

劳力士世界

劳力士对艺术与文化的热忱,源于品牌创始人汉斯・威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)。为培育卓越人材和启迪后世,品牌与世界精英艺术家建立悠久合作关系,他们均力求进步,锐意登上艺术领域的高峰。品牌亦长期与多个尊贵活动、机构及管弦乐团携手合作,见证艺坛辉煌成就。

维也纳爱乐乐团──新年音乐会

劳力士与艺术

近八十年以来,维也纳爱乐乐团新年音乐会(New Year's Concert)均于每年元旦的早上,在维也纳金色大厅(Musikverein)举行,以非凡造诣奏出醉人乐章。

音乐会传统上会演奏约翰・施特劳斯(Johann Strauss)与其家族的作品和当代乐曲。全球逾90个国家的数以百万计听众均能够欣赏到维也纳金色大厅(Musikverein)的音乐会广播。

阅读更多

仲夏夜音乐会

劳力士与艺术

每年,逾100,000乐迷齐聚维也纳美泉宫的花园,亲身欣赏万众期待的维也纳爱乐乐团仲夏夜年度音乐会。自2009年,劳力士便呈献此享负盛名的年度露天音乐会。它标志着品牌与全球卓越音乐机构维也纳爱乐乐团的紧密联系,并见证品牌致力于促进古典音乐的普及发展。

维也纳爱乐乐团
仲夏夜音乐会

萨尔茨堡艺术节

劳力士与艺术

创办于1920年的萨尔茨堡艺术节堪为业内尊贵的盛事之一,集表演艺术与娱乐于一身,为观众带来非凡体验。所涵盖的艺术项目范畴广泛,全球顶尖的指挥家、舞台指导、歌唱家、音乐家、演员及合唱团均于此聚首,呈献精彩的歌剧、舞台剧及演唱会。劳力士非常荣幸自2012年起担任萨尔茨堡艺术节的主要赞助商。

萨尔茨堡艺术节

圣灵降临节

劳力士与艺术

萨尔斯堡圣灵降临节(Salzburg Whitsun Festival)呈献一系列精彩的歌剧剧目与音乐会。自1994年起一直担任劳力士代言人的世界知名女中音塞西莉亚・芭托莉(Cecilia Bartoli),于此音乐盛事领导演出。劳力士非常荣幸能成为圣灵降临节的专属赞助商,贯彻体现品牌一直致力于促进全球艺术发展的承诺。

劳力士在圣灵降临节

斯卡拉歌剧院

劳力士与艺术

斯卡拉歌剧院建于18世纪末、正值歌剧发展的黄金时期,至今仍为歌剧世界的中心。在此,经典的剧码超越时空、历久不衰。今天,席上的观众不仅享受赏剧,并赞誉不已。然而,有一点是肯定的:唯有斯卡拉歌剧院才有着如斯迷人魅力。

劳力士在斯卡拉歌剧院

皇家歌剧院

劳力士与艺术

这里是全球卓越芭蕾舞员、歌剧家及乐团乐手一展技艺的舞台。其中自1976年起担任劳力士代言人的著名女高音基莉・迪・卡娜娃(Dame Kiri Te Kanawa)便曾于此倾注无限热情的演绎、汇聚迷人声色。旋律荡气回肠、悸动人心,每首在这里上演的杰作均见证着艺术的过去与未来。作为备受尊崇的文化圣地,堪为美与优雅的建筑典范,此剧院逾300年为无数艺术爱好者献上多少精彩表演,历久不衰。

皇家歌剧院

大都会歌剧院

劳力士与艺术

大都会歌剧院(Metropolitan Opera)又称作"Met",坐落于纽约市中心,是全球卓越文化机构之一。此歌剧院汇聚国际知名的歌手、指挥家、作曲家、管弦乐演奏家、舞台导演、设计师、视觉艺术家、编舞家及舞蹈家。有幸于这个传奇且历史悠久的大都会歌剧院演出,既是对专业卓越成就的肯定,也是享负盛名及赞誉的象征。

大都会歌剧院

巴黎歌剧院

劳力士与艺术

三个世纪以来,巴黎歌剧院致力融合现代与传统。法国领导歌剧团以杰出的舞台制作而享负盛名,与卓越表演者呈献对造诣要求极高及鲜有上演的精彩剧目。巴黎歌剧院一直是全球舞台艺术的先驱。凭借原创的歌剧演绎与优雅的氛围,每年吸引无数歌剧爱好者亲临体验。

劳力士在巴黎的加尼叶歌剧院

安东尼奥・帕帕诺爵士

劳力士与艺术

安东尼奥・帕帕诺爵士(Sir Antonio Pappano)自2002年担任皇家歌剧院的音乐总监,堪为音乐界一位富启发性及个人魅力的领导人物。任职期间,他透过其意大利文化背景,指挥广泛多样的曲目,为考文特花园(Covent Garden)的听众带来无穷娱乐。他亦以指挥家及钢琴家的身份,出版众多录音作品。

安东尼奥・帕帕诺爵士

普拉西多・多明戈

劳力士与艺术

“休息会让人技艺生疏。”此名言正好解释为何多明哥的演唱生涯得以再创高峰。 这位享誉全球的男高音演出逾3,500场,致力为乐坛送上源源惊喜。
凭借对演唱的恒久热情,让他成就不凡。

普拉西多・多明戈

基莉・迪・卡娜娃女爵士

劳力士与艺术

基莉・迪・卡娜娃女爵士(Dame Kiri Te Kanawa)于1971年首次踏足皇家歌剧院,在莫扎特创作的《费加罗的婚礼》(Le Nozze di Figaro)中担演伯爵夫人一角,赢得热烈好评,自此她便参与世界各地著名的歌剧团演唱。1976年,她成为首位来自文化界的劳力士代言人,这次合作逐渐发展成长期的伙伴关系,致力培育具音乐天赋的青少年。其悸动人心的歌声与宽厚慷慨的精神,让她在迷人的歌剧艺术领域中有着超然地位。

基莉・迪・卡娜娃女爵士与劳力士

古斯塔沃・杜达梅尔

劳力士与艺术

来自委内瑞拉的古斯塔沃・杜达梅尔(Gustavo Dudamel)是当代著名且甚具魅力的指挥家之一。他于1981年出生,自小接受小提琴训练。2009年年底,他成为了洛杉矶交响乐团(Los Angeles Philharmonic)的音乐总监,并出任委内瑞拉西蒙・玻利瓦交响乐团(Simón Bolívar Youth Orchestra of Venezuela)总监一职。这个隶属委内瑞拉国家青年与儿童乐团(El Sistema)的单位,由200多名年龄介乎18至28岁的年轻音乐家组成。杜达梅尔对推动青年音乐发展一直不遗余力,在国际间赢得高度赞誉。

古斯塔沃・杜达梅尔

本杰明・伯恩海姆

劳力士与艺术

凭着悦耳无瑕的嗓音、音乐演绎造诣及流畅演出,法国男高音本杰明・伯恩海姆(Benjamin Bernheim)在世界著名歌剧院迷倒无数听众,当中包括皇家歌剧院、苏黎世歌剧院、巴黎歌剧院及芝加哥歌剧院。这位天赋非凡的男高音曾演唱多首经典咏叹调,饰演连斯基(Lensky)、鲁道夫(Rodolfo)及浮士德(Faust)等不同角色,获誉为现今最著名的歌声演唱家之一。

本杰明・伯恩海姆

頌娅・咏切娃

劳力士与艺术

頌娅・咏切娃(Sonya Yoncheva)于2010年世界著名的多明戈世界歌剧声乐大赛(Operalia)摘下桂冠后,随即成为古典声乐界炙手可热的明星。其职业生涯发展顺利,她先后于全球各大音乐厅和剧院演出。于2014年她的事业攀上高峰,获纽约大都会歌剧院邀请于普契尼(Puccini)的歌剧《波西米亚人》(La Bohème)饰演咪咪(Mimi)一角。

而于2013年,这位保加利亚籍女高音与索尼(Sony)签下长期唱片合约,她的个人大碟于2015年初推出。她凭借美妙的歌声和聪颖的天赋才华,继续在音乐领域大放异彩,广获全球专业音乐人士及爱好者的青睐。

阅读更多
頌娅・咏切娃

塞西莉亚・芭托莉

劳力士与艺术

塞西莉亚・芭托莉(Cecilia Bartoli)向来要求严格,获誉为全球一位卓著的女中音。1987年,这位其时年仅21岁的意大利歌剧明星初次登台演出,随即凭借在莫扎特(Mozart)和罗西尼(Rossini)作品的精湛演绎广受国际好评。她于1996年参演《女人心》(Così fan tutte),首次在大都会歌剧院(Metropolitan Opera)演出,自此便屡次在各大剧院饰演主角。此外,她也是著名的独唱家,特别擅长较为冷门的巴洛克乐曲。芭托莉在过往八年的萨尔茨堡圣灵降临节(Salzburg Whitsun Festival)担任艺术总监。

塞西莉亚・芭托莉

乔纳斯・考夫曼

劳力士与艺术

凭借其扣人心弦的轻滑嗓音与台风,德国男高音乔纳斯・考夫曼(Jonas Kaufmann)经常在世界各大歌剧舞台演出。他对威尔第(Verdi)、瓦格纳(Wagner)、比才(Bizet)、马斯奈(Massenet)及普契尼(Puccini)的浪漫时期歌剧演绎备受推崇。不论是饰演英雄角色,或演唱舒伯特(Schubert)的艺术歌曲,评论均赞誉考夫曼的精湛情绪张弛及词曲顿挫。

乔纳斯・考夫曼

胡安・迭戈・弗洛瑞兹

劳力士与艺术

只有少数男高音能于美声(bel canto)演唱方面媲美秘鲁歌唱家胡安・迭戈・弗洛瑞兹(Juan Diego Flórez)。他曾登上全球无数的顶尖舞台,并借其动人心弦的演唱跻身歌剧界精英之列。除知名的歌剧演出及专辑外,其慷慨精神、非凡魅力及满腔热诚,亦启发他参与不少慈善公益项目。胡安・迭戈・弗洛瑞兹于2015年担任劳力士代言人,并因其卓越演绎与音乐成就而屡获殊荣。

胡安・迭戈・弗洛瑞兹

布莱恩・特菲尔爵士

劳力士与艺术

著名低男中音布莱恩・特菲尔爵士(Sir Bryn Terfel)心系家乡威尔士,其歌艺享誉全球。1990年代中期至今,布莱恩爵士曾演绎多位作曲家的作品,包括理查德・施特劳斯(Richard Strauss)、斯特拉文斯基(Stravinsky)及吉尔伯特与沙利文(Gilbert and Sullivan),堪为当今炙手可热的瓦格纳作品演唱家。这位格莱美奖(Grammy)得主曾出版莫扎特、瓦格纳及施特劳斯的歌剧专辑,以及众多个人唱片。

布莱恩・特菲尔

罗兰多・维拉泽恩

劳力士与艺术

法国及墨西哥男高音罗兰多・维拉宗(Rolando Villazón)是世上一位杰出的演唱家。他于2005年成为劳力士代言人,在1999年的普拉西多・多明戈世界歌剧声乐大赛(Operalia)崭露头角,自此在各大歌剧院登台演出。他是一位涉猎范畴广泛的艺术家,身兼舞台导演及小说家,经常出席电视和电台节目。2019年,他与劳力士合作,首次担任莫扎特周(Mozart Week)活动的艺术总监,出席观众打破纪录,多项表演门票售罄。

王羽佳与劳力士

王羽佳

劳力士与艺术

2011年,年轻的中国钢琴演奏家王羽佳在卡内基音乐厅(Carnegie Hall)首次演出,被评论家形容为“威严且迷人”,其精湛琴艺迷倒全球的古典音乐爱好者。她现在经常与世界知名的管弦乐团合作。此外,她亦是一位广受国际赞誉的独奏家,其曲目包括巴赫(Bach)、巴托克(Bartók)及其他作曲家的作品。

王羽佳与劳力士

麦克・布雷

劳力士与艺术

凭借其迷人声线、个人魅力及从容风格,国际知名的加拿大巨星麦克・布雷(Michael Bublé)常获誉为现代摇摆乐之王。他的嗓音轻滑如丝,演绎爵士乐时期至今的经典以至个人作品,迷倒世界各地的听众。他屡获殊荣,多次赢得格莱美奖。

麦克・布雷

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex and the Arts

Rolex and the arts

World of Rolex

Rolex’s enthusiasm for the arts and culture is part of the legacy of the values of the company’s founder Hans Wilsdorf. In keeping with a desire to foster excellence and inspire future generations, the brand has developed enduring partnerships with many of the world’s top artists, who always reach further to attain the pinnacle of their discipline. The brand also has long-term associations with the prestigious events, institutions and orchestras that represent the highest level of achievement.

THE VIENNA PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA – NEW YEAR’S CONCERT

Rolex and the Arts

For nearly 80 years, the annual Vienna Philharmonic New Year’s Concert, performed on the morning of 1 January, has mesmerized audiences with its sheer beauty and brilliance.

The concert is traditionally a showcase for the music of Johann Strauss, his family and contemporaries. Millions of people in more than 90 countries are able to enjoy the music, which is broadcast live from Vienna’s Musikverein.

Read more

Summer Night Concert

Rolex and the Arts

Every year 100,000 people gather in the Palace and Gardens of Schönbrunn, Vienna, for the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra’s greatly anticipated Summer Night Concert. This renowned open-air performance has been presented by Rolex annually since 2009. It marks the brand’s partnership with the Vienna Philharmonic, one of the world’s finest musical institutions, and its commitment to making classical music accessible to all.

Vienna Philharmonic Summer Night Concert

SALZBURG FESTIVAL

Rolex and the Arts

The Salzburg Festival - founded in 1920 - has established itself as one of the most prestigious of its kind, an event where the performing arts combine with leisure to create a unique experience. Its broad artistic programme brings together the world’s best conductors, stage directors, singers, musicians, actors and orchestras for incomparable performances in opera, drama and concerts. Rolex is proud to be Main Sponsor of the Festival since 2012.

Salzburg Festival

Whitsun Festival

Rolex and the Arts

The Salzburg Whitsun Festival features an impressive repertoire of operas and concerts over the Whitsun week. This musical celebration is led by world-famous mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli, who has been a Rolex Testimonee since 1994. Rolex is proud to be the Exclusive Sponsor of the Whitsun Festival as part of its long-standing commitment to artistic development worldwide.

Rolex at Whitsun Festival

TEATRO ALLA SCALA

Rolex and the Arts

Built in the late 18th century, during the golden age of opera, Teatro alla Scala remains the epicentre of the operatic world. Performances here continue to transcend history and time. Sitting far above in the loggione, the audience today remains high in passion and opinion. However, everyone is in agreement on one thing: there is no other opera house in the world with the magic and enchantment of La Scala.

Rolex at Teatro alla Scala

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE

Rolex and the Arts

Undeniable in sight and sound, it's where the world's greatest ballet, opera and orchestral performers bare their souls. Among them famed soprano Dame Kiri Te Kanawa, a Rolex Testimonee since 1976. Majestic. Inspiring. Every masterpiece performed there is a testament to art's past and future. It serves as the hallowed ground of culture. Beauty and elegance for more than 300 years, this grand stage is ready for its next encore.

Royal Opera House

The Metropolitan Opera

Rolex and the Arts

The Metropolitan Opera, known as the Met, is one of the world’s leading cultural institutions. Located in the heart of New York City, it is a vibrant home for internationally renowned singers, conductors, composers, orchestra musicians, stage directors, designers, visual artists, choreographers and dancers. A performance at the Met – as mythical as it is historic –  is a true emblem of professional success, excellence and acclaim.

The Metropolitan Opera

Opéra National de Paris

Rolex and the Arts

For three centuries, the Opéra has sought to blend tradition with modernity. France’s premier opera company is renowned for staging exceptional productions of the most demanding repertoire and of rarely heard works with the best artists. These original performances and the refined atmosphere attract hundreds of thousands of operagoers a year, and the Opéra National de Paris remains at the forefront of its art on the global stage.

Rolex at Paris' Palais Garnier

Sir Antonio Pappano

Rolex and the Arts

One of music’s most inspirational and charismatic leaders, Sir Antonio Pappano has been Music Director of the Royal Opera House since 2002. During his tenure, he has regaled audiences in the Covent Garden venue and around the world with his extensive and eclectic repertoire, which he conducts with the gusto of his Italian heritage. He is also a prolific recording artist, both as conductor and pianist.

Sir Antonio Pappano

PLÁCIDO DOMINGO

Rolex and the Arts

“To rest is to rust.” That explains the arc of one man's career as it extends further into astonishing. Over 3,500 performances and the world's most inexhaustible tenor readies himself for something new.
Enduring passion. One of the greatest virtues of man.

Plácido Domingo

Dame Kiri Te Kanawa

Rolex and the Arts

Since her electrifying debut in 1971 as the Countess in a Royal Opera House production of Mozart’s Le Nozze di Figaro, Dame Kiri Te Kanawa has lent her voice to almost every major opera company around the world. In 1976, she became Rolex’s first cultural Testimonee, forming an instrumental alliance that has blossomed into a long-standing partnership focused on nurturing gifted youth. Her majestic voice and generous spirit contribute to her legendary status within the enchanting arena of operatic arts.

Dame Kiri Te Kanawa and Rolex

GUSTAVO DUDAMEL

Rolex and the Arts

Venezuelan sensation Gustavo Dudamel is one of the best known and most charismatic conductors of his generation. Born in 1981, a violinist by training, he has been the Los Angeles Philharmonic's music director since late 2009 as well as the director of El Sistema’s Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela, comprised of over 200 young musicians aged between 18 and 28. His effervescent enthusiasm and commitment to fostering musical development in youth contribute to his international success.

Gustavo Dudamel

Benjamin Bernheim

Rolex and the Arts

Recognized for the purity of his beautiful voice, the immense depth of his musical expression and eloquent performances, French tenor Benjamin Bernheim has been captivating audiences at the world’s leading opera houses, including the Royal Opera House, the Zürich Opera House, the Paris Opera and Chicago’s Lyric Opera. The extraordinarily gifted tenor has sung a number of iconic arias and diverse roles – from Lensky to Rodolfo and Faust – earning him a reputation as one of today’s most acclaimed opera singers.

Benjamin Bernheim

Sonya Yoncheva

Rolex and the Arts

After winning first prize at the world’s leading opera competition, Operalia, in 2010, Sonya Yoncheva has become a true star in the realm of classical voice performance. Her career is flourishing, with productions in the greatest concert halls and theatres worldwide. A high note of her career came in 2014 when New York’s Metropolitan Opera called her to play the role of Mimì in Puccini’s La Bohème.

Prior to that, in 2013, the Bulgarian soprano signed a long‑term recording contract with Sony, which was followed by the release, in early 2015, of her debut solo recording. Her divine voice and undeniable talent have ensured growing success and worldwide appreciation by both music professionals and enthusiasts alike.

Read more
Sonya Yoncheva

Cecilia Bartoli

Rolex and the Arts

Hailed as one of the world’s best mezzo-sopranos, Cecilia Bartoli is known for her exacting standards. Having made her debut in 1987, aged 21, the Italian opera star soon won international acclaim with performances of Mozart and Rossini. After a sensational 1996 debut at the Metropolitan Opera in Così fan tutte, leading roles at the great opera houses followed. She is also renowned as a recital singer, in particular of lesser-known Baroque music. Bartoli has served as Artistic Director of the Salzburg Whitsun Festival for the past eight years.

Cecilia Bartoli

Jonas Kaufmann

Rolex and the Arts

With his thrilling, burnished voice and powerful stage presence, German tenor Jonas Kaufmann is among the top performers appearing on the major opera stages worldwide where he is most celebrated for his interpretation of Romantic opera’s great roles in works by Verdi, Wagner, Bizet, Massenet and Puccini. Whether Kaufmann is singing heroic roles or Schubert lieder, critics praise his controlled intensity and sublime phrasing.

Jonas Kaufmann

Juan Diego Flórez

Rolex and the Arts

Few tenors master bel canto as well as the Peruvian tenor Juan Diego Flórez. With a career that includes performances on the world’s leading stages, he has established himself as one of opera’s greatest talents with his expressive singing. His generosity, charisma and passion inspire his many philanthropic endeavours, in addition to his acclaimed operatic appearances and recordings. Juan Diego Flórez, who joined the Rolex family in 2015, is the recipient of prestigious awards in recognition of his excellence and highest musical achievement.

Juan Diego Flórez

Sir Bryn Terfel

Rolex and the Arts

Renowned bass-baritone Sir Bryn Terfel draws the force of his singing talent from his Welsh roots. Since the mid-1990s, Sir Bryn has sung the music of composers as diverse as Richard Strauss, Stravinsky and Gilbert and Sullivan, and has become one of the world’s most sought-after Wagner singers. A Grammy Award winner, his discography includes operas by Mozart, Wagner and Strauss, along with many solo recordings.

Bryn Terfel

Rolando Villazón

Rolex and the Arts

Franco-Mexican tenor Rolando Villazón is one of the world's leading lyric singers. A Rolex Testimonee since 2005, he first came to prominence in 1999 at Plácido Domingo’s Operalia competition and has gone on to star at leading opera houses. He is among the most versatile artists today, also maintaining successful careers as a stage director, novelist, and TV and radio personality. His maiden artistic direction of the 2019 Mozart Week festival, partnered by Rolex, was met with record attendance and sold-out performances.

Yuja Wang and Rolex

Yuja Wang

Rolex and the Arts

Described as “magisterial and dazzling” after her Carnegie Hall debut in 2011, young Chinese concert pianist Yuja Wang has conquered the hearts of classical music lovers worldwide who recognize her technical virtuosity. Now appearing regularly with the greatest orchestras of the world, she is also a renowned international recitalist with a range that extends from Bach to Bartók and beyond.

Yuja Wang and Rolex

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Rolex and the Arts

With his mesmerizing voice, charisma and seemingly effortless style, international Canadian superstar Michael Bublé is often referred to as the modern-day King of Swing. With a voice like silk, he enchants audiences around the world with a repertoire that consists of standards from the jazz age to the present day, as well as his own compositions. He has won multiple accolades, including several Grammy Awards.

Michael Bublé